David Spring

David Spring – General Manager
Tel: 01707 325243 option 8
Email: david@wgcgc.co.uk

Stuart Mason

Stuart Mason – Club PGA Professional

Tel: 01707 325525
Email: professional@wgcgc.co.uk

Sammy McShane – Captain 2019

Brett Cox – Course Manager
Tel: 01707 325243 option 9
Email: brett@wgcgc.co.uk

Eve Drake – Food & Beverage Manager

Tel: 01707 322722
Email: eve@wgcgc.co.uk

Deborah Keenan – Head Chef
Tel: 01707 325243 option 7

Denise Harvey – Assistant Secretary
Tel: 01707 325243 option 2
Email: denise@wgcgc.co.uk

Lynne Woolman – Accounts Administrator

Tel: 01707 325243 option 3
Email: lynne@wgcgc.co.uk

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Address

Town

Postcode

Your Message

We would like to retain your data to enable us to send you future offers at the club for related events. If you are happy for us to do this please check the option below:

I agree to you retaining my data for this purpose: YesNo

Contact Details

Welwyn Garden City GC
Mannicotts
High Oaks Road
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL8 7BP

Tel: 01707 325243
Pro Shop: 01707 325525