David Spring

David Spring – General Manager
Tel: 01707 325243 option 2
Email: david@wgcgc.co.uk

Stuart Mason

Stuart Mason – Club PGA Professional

Tel: 01707 325525
Email: professional@wgcgc.co.uk

Club Captain

Doug Barson – Captain 2017

Brett Cox – Course Manager
Tel: 01707 325243 option 7
Email: brett@wgcgc.co.uk

Yvonne Morgan – House Manager

Tel: 01707 322722
Email: yvonne@wgcgc.co.uk

Mike Hodgson – Head Chef
Tel: 01707 325243 option 5

Denise Harvey – Assistant Secretary
Tel: 01707 325243 option 1
Email: denise@wgcgc.co.uk

Lynne Woolman – Accounts Administrator

Tel: 01707 325243 option 3
Email: lynne@wgcgc.co.uk

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Address

Town

Postcode

Your Message

Contact Details

Welwyn Garden City GC
Mannicotts
High Oaks Road
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL8 7BP

Tel: 01707 325243
Pro Shop: 01707 325525